Vorstand

Postadresse:

QV-Eichwäldli
8404 Winterthur


Präsidentin:
 
Sandra Berberat
sandra.berberat@qv-eichwaeldli.ch

Kassierin:


Monika Peter
monika.peter@qv-eichwaeldli.ch


Administration:


Rahel Aeppli
rahel.aeppli@qv-eichwaeldli.ch


Mitglieder:

Manuela Anderegg
manuela.anderegg@qv-eichwaeldli.ch

 Festwirt:


Stefan Leemann
Tel. 079 430 58 41
stefan.leemann@qv-eichwaeldli.ch


Bau / Infrastruktur:


Stefan Gubler
stefan.gubler@qv-eichwaeldli.ch


Beisitzer:


Beatrice Bettschi
beatrice.bertschi@qv-eichwaeldli.ch


Events:


Marc Fischer
marc.fischer@qv-eichwaeldli.ch